Support Ukraine Initiative – “The Words Find Us: Poetry and Process”

Date/Time
Date(s) - 19/03/2023
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Categories No Categories


– Support Ukraine Initiative –
“The Words Find Us: Poetry and Process”
G. Logan, M. Honig, M. Bingol,
N. Ergemlidze and M. Leferink op Reinink
IAGP Trauma and Disaster Committee
International Center for Mental Health and Human Rights
March 18, 19 2023
06:00 – 07:30 pm Kyiv, 05:00 – 06:30 pm CET
11:00 am -12:30 pm ET, 09:00 am – 10:30 MDT
Registration: canerbingol@gmail.com
Meeting ID: 892 4666 8880